Our

Business Team

Our business team provides reliable, shrewd, accurate advice for clients making important business decisions in the modern world.

I have been extremely impressed in all of my dealings with Cavell Leitch. The business team are true specialists in their field and display a blend of expertise, outstanding service and personal warmth that is rare in most lawyers. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Robert Earle, CEO, RacingWorld Technology Limited

Our Recent Projects

Advising around the creation of an on-line casino.

Franchising a nationwide food retail business.

Providing framework and lending advice around restructuring a multi-million dollar family investment portfolio.

Providing IP and ideal structure advice around a new retail business.

Our Expertise

Business
Insurance
Intellectual 
Property
Media & Entertainment Law
Retail &
Hospitality
Retirement
Villages
Rural Law
Sports Law
Tourism

Meet Our Business Team

Clare O'Neill

Business – Partner

+64 3 339 5624

clare.oneill@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Michael Dickie

Business – Partner

+64 3 339 5623

michael.dickie@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Stacey Williams

Business – Senior Associate

+64 3 335 3451

stacey.williams@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Laura Daly

Business – Associate

+64 3 339 5625

laura.daly@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Christopher Newman

Business – Senior Solicitor

+64 3 339 5637

christopher.newman@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Lucy Williams

Business – Legal Assistant

+64 3 339 5639

lucy.williams@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Learne Hurd

Business – Legal Secretary

+64 3 339 5628

learne.hurd@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Noreen Neale

Business – Legal Secretary

+64 3 339 5626

noreen.neale@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Thought Leadership

FOLLOW

US

FIND

US

CONTACT

US

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Level 3, BNZ Centre
111 Cashel Mall
Christchurch 8011

PO Box 799
Christchurch 8140

Telephone: +64 3 379 9940

IAG-logo.gif
gender-equality.png

© 2019 by Cavell Leitch. Proudly created by Rebel Influence