Our

Trusts & Estates Team

As the South Island's largest estates team we advise on the most complex situations - assisting our clients to put their affairs in order or carefully managing their estate to give effect to their wishes.

It is hard to imagine any conversations more difficult than those discussing the death of loved ones. The team at Cavell Leitch were informative, patient, thorough and communicated brilliantly. Simply outstanding!"

Hamish Whelan

Our Recent Projects

Dealing with a complex estate with overseas beneficiaries who were unaware of their entitlements.

Administration of an estate fraught with unresolved family issues and seeing it through to completion with compassion and understanding, leaving all family members happy.

Implementation of substantial family ownership structure to preserve intergenerational wealth.

Our Expertise

Estate Administration
Estate Planning
Powers Of Attorney
Trusts
Wills
Rural Law

Meet Our Trusts & Estates Team

Maria Young

Trusts & Estates – Partner

+ 64 3 335 3456

maria.young@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Peter Eastgate

Trusts & Estates – Partner

+64 3 335 3455

peter.eastgate@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Kimberlee Smith

Trusts & Estates - Senior Solicitor

+64 3 339 5632

kimberlee.smith@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Rebecca Harris

Trusts & Estates - Senior Associate

+64 3 339 5665

rebecca.harris@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Kelly-Ann Barr

Trusts & Estates - Solicitor

+64 3 339 5622

Kelly-Ann.Barr@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Danielle Coldicott

Trusts & Estates - Estates Manager

+64 3 335 3465

danielle.coldicott@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Miranda Norrie

Trusts & Estates - Estates Manager

+64 3 335 3462

miranda.norrie@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Kelly McClurg

Trusts & Estates - Legal Secretary

+64 3 335 3458

kelly.mcclurg@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Isobel Hartley

Trusts & Estates - Legal Secretary

+64 3 335 3464

isobel.hartley@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Erin Warren

Trusts & Estates - Legal Secretary

+64 3 335 3485

erin.warren@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Jenna Tolchard

Trusts & Estates - Legal Secretary

+64 3 335 3484

jenna.tolchard@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Nicky Kent

Trusts & Estates - Legal Secretary

+64 3 335 3463

nicky.kent@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Christine Petrie

Trusts & Estates - Trust Administrator

+64 3 339 5618

christine.petrie@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Felicity Davidson

Trusts & Estates - Trust Administrator

+64 3 339 5677

felicity.davidson@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Thought Leadership

FOLLOW

US

FIND

US

CONTACT

US

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Level 3, BNZ Centre
111 Cashel Mall
Christchurch 8011

PO Box 799
Christchurch 8140

Telephone: +64 3 379 9940

IAG-logo.gif
gender-equality.png

© 2019 by Cavell Leitch. Proudly created by Rebel Influence