Our

Litigation Team

Our litigation team uniquely blends shrewd tactical advice, genuine expertise and a robust negotiating approach to deliver the best possible outcomes to clients.

The litigation team at Cavell Leitch are outstanding! I have used them for a variety of complex and challenging issues and they never fail to exceed my expectations. Just fantastic!"

Our Recent Projects

Winning a multi-million dollar arbitration for a large contractor against a multi-national telecommunications company.

Winning a court case for a bank where the borrower was trying to set aside loan agreements on the grounds that they had been obtained by undue influence, mistake or were unconscionable.

Our Expertise

Insurance
Insolvency
Earthquake Advice
Rural Law

Meet Our Litigation Team

Susan Bevin

Litigation – Partner

+64 3 339 5631

susan.bevin@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Glenn Cooper

Litigation – Partner

+64 3 339 5635

glenn.cooper@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Kirsten Graham

Litigation - Partner

+64 3 339 5633

kirsten.graham@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Sam Cowan

Litigation - Senior Associate

+64 3 339 5630

sam.cowan@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Holly Cassin

Litigation - Associate

+64 3 339 5660

holly.cassin@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Matt Rhodes

Litigation - Senior Solicitor

+64 3 339 5615

matt.rhodes@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Madison Prattley

Litigation - Solicitor

+64 3 335 3460

madison.prattley@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Greer Hopkinson

Litigation - Legal Secretary

+64 3 339 5634

greer.hopkinson@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Rebekah Stewart

Litigation - Legal Secretary

+64 3 338 5614

rebekah.stewart@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Thought Leadership

FOLLOW

US

FIND

US

CONTACT

US

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Level 3, BNZ Centre
111 Cashel Mall
Christchurch 8011

PO Box 799
Christchurch 8140

Telephone: +64 3 379 9940

IAG-logo.gif
gender-equality.png

© 2019 by Cavell Leitch. Proudly created by Rebel Influence