Our

Property Team

Since the 1950's Cavell Leitch has been the leading property law team in Christchurch. Our experts have helped transfer, subdivide and develop land and buildings nationwide.

Over the last 20 years my companies have subdivided land into thousands of sections with the assistance and guidance of Cavell Leitch. In my view there is no other Christchurch firm that boasts the depth of property law skill and knowledge as they do and delivers it with such an outstandingly high level of service.”

Adrian Sisson, Thornton Estates Ltd

Our Recent Projects

Numerous sales and purchases of large buildings or complexes throughout New Zealand

Completion of major post-earthquake commercial leasing developments

Multi-storey apartment developments in Christchurch and other cities

Subdivision of land in environmentally sensitive areas such as around lakes

Our Expertise

Commercial Property & Leasing
Construction
Earthquake Advice
Residential Property
Rural Law
Subdivisions & Land Developments

Meet Our Property Team

Richard Parkes

Property – Partner

+64 3 339 5610

richard.parkes@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Mike Parker

Property – Partner

+64 3 339 5645

mike.parker@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

David Fitchett

Property - Partner

+64 3 339 5611

david.fitchett@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Natalie Lamborn

Property Team Manager

+64 3 339 5629

natalie.lamborn@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Jeroen Vink

Property - Senior Associate

+64 3 339 5604

jeroen.vink@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Ann Maria Buckley

Property - Senior Associate

+64 3 339 5612

annmaria.buckley@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Caroline Mason

Property - Senior Associate

+64 3 339 5606

caroline.mason@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Beatrix Mitchell

Property - Associate

+64 3 339 5608

beatrix.mitchell@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

James Allen

Property - Senior Solicitor

+64 3 335 3459

james.allen@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Harry McCormick

Property - Solicitor

+64 3 335 3475

harry.mccormick@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Louise Maginness

Property - Legal Executive

+64 3 339 5643

louise.maginness@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Courtney McHugh

Property - Legal Executive

+64 3 339 5616

courtney.mchugh@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Sarah Freeman

Property - Legal Secretary

+64 3 339 5619

sarah.freeman@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Claire Coakley

Property - Legal Secretary

+64 3 335 3459

claire.coakley@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Jude Cheal

Property - Legal Secretary

+64 3 339 5617

jude.cheal@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Stacey Hickford

Property - Legal Secretary

+64 3 335 3467

stacey.hickford@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Marie Smuts-Kennedy

Property - Legal Secretary

+64 3 339 5621

marie.smuts-kennedy@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Bonnie-Blue Bownes

Property - Legal Secretary

+64 3 335 3471

Bonnie-Blue.Bownes@cavell.co.nz

View Profile

Thought Leadership

FOLLOW

US

FIND

US

CONTACT

US

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Level 3, BNZ Centre
111 Cashel Mall
Christchurch 8011

PO Box 799
Christchurch 8140

Telephone: +64 3 379 9940

IAG-logo.gif
gender-equality.png

© 2019 by Cavell Leitch. Proudly created by Rebel Influence